

QGIS.ORG Böschacherstrasse 10a CH-8624 Grüt http://www.qgis.org/ QGIS.ORG chair Marco Bernasocchi E-Mail: marco@qgis.org

Grüt; September 27, 2022

To QGIS.ORG voting members (General Assembly)

Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2022

Location:Virtual, ad hoc mailing list and Google forms (voting)Time:September 19 to September 26, 2022

Attendees (34 members out of a total of 61 voting members):

- David Signer Community
- Matthias Kuhn Community
- Alexander Bruy Community
- Even Rouault Community
- Denis Rouzaud Community
- Martin Dobias Community
- Vincent Picavet Community
- Pedro Venancio Community
- Luigi Pirelli Community
- Peter Petrik Community
- ASAHI Kosuke Country
- Germán Carrillo Country
- Isabel Kiefer Country
- Giovanni Manghi- Community
- Karl-Magnus Jönsson Country
- Nyall Dawson Honorable
- Thomas Schüttenberg Country

- Richard Duivenvoorde Community
- Werner Macho Community
- Andrea Giudiceandrea Community
- Jana Michalkova Country
- Régis Haubourg Community
- Etienne Trimaille Community
- Alexandre Neto- Community
- Ismail Sunni Country
- Jacob Arpe Country
- Raymond Nijssen Country
- Adrián Benavides Country
- Matteo Ghetta Country
- Enrico Ferreguti Community
- Harrissou Sant-anna Country
- Harrissou Sant-anna Honorable
- João Gaspar Country
- Carlos López Quintanilla Country

Agenda

- 1. Re/election of Board
- 2. Re/election of PSC
- 3. Approval of the annual financial report 2021
- 4. Approval of the annual report 2021
- 5. Election of two financial auditors for the upcoming financial year 2022

Meeting Minutes

In September 2022 we held our seventh AGM (annual general meeting). The AGM was a virtual gathering, conducted via mailing list (announcement and discussion) and online forms (voting). Following are the minutes of the AGM. 34 of the 61 QGIS voting members participated in the AGM.

1. Re/Election of the Board

1.1. Chair

Marco Bernasocchi approved by the voting members with 31 "yes", 1 "no" votes and 2 abstention

1.2. Vice-Chair

Anita Graser elected by the voting members with 32 "yes" votes and 2 abstention

1.3. Treasurer

Andreas Neumann approved by the voting members with 33 "yes" votes and 1 abstention

2. **Re/Election of the PSC**

	Total	Result
Alessandro Pasotti	27	Elected as PSC member
Andreas Neumann	1	Elected as Treasurer Chair
Anita Graser	0	Elected as Board Vice-Chair
Jürgen Fischer	28	Elected as PSC member
Marco Bernasocchi	0	Elected as Board Chair
Paolo Cavallini	12	
Régis Haubourg	19	Elected as PSC member
Saber Razmjooei	13	
Abstain	2	

3. Approval of the annual financial report 2021:

The annual financial report is available at <u>https://www.qgis.org/en/site/getinvolved/governance/finance/index.html</u> and was *approved* unanimously by the voting members with 34 "yes".

4. Approval of the annual report for 2021

The annual report 2021 is available at <u>https://www.qgis.org/en/site/getinvolved/governance/annual_reports/index.html</u> and was *approved* unanimously by the voting members with 34 "yes".

5. Election of two financial auditors for the upcoming year:

5.1. Andreas Voigt

Approved unanimously by the voting members with 34 "yes"

5.2. Andreas Vonlaufen

Approved by the voting members with 33 "yes" votes and 1 abstention

Marco Bernasocchi QGIS.ORG chair