Quién es quién en el proyecto

QGIS como un Proyecto está actualmente organizado de esta manera:

Directorio (Comité Director del Proyecto)

El Proyecto QGiS es administrado por la Junta (Comité Directivo del Proyecto; CDP) que consiste de 7 miembros (con sus responsabilidades individuales listadas en corchetes):

  • Paolo Cavallini (Chair; Manager of Plugin Repository) [Chair since 4.2018; Co-Chair 1.2008 - 3.2018]
  • Marco Bernasocchi (Co-Chair) [Chair since 4.2018]
  • Andreas Neumann (Tesorero; Contacto para Patrocinios) [desde Noviembre 2015]
  • Anita Graser (Asesora de Diseño) [desde Septiembre 2013]
  • Richard Duivenvoorde (Gerente de Infraestructura) [desde Septiembre 2013]
  • Jürgen Fischer (Gerente de Lanzamiento) [desde septiembre 2013]
  • Gary Sherman (Fundador y Miembro Honorario vitalicio)

Former members are:

  • Tim Sutton (Chair; Testing/QA Manager) (until 2018)
  • Marco Hugentobler [until 2016]
  • Otto Dassau (Community Advisor) [2007 - 2016]

Lea más acerca de las responsabilidades del CDP here

Country Voting Members

According to our statutes, for each country user group that is formed, that group will select a QGIS Country User Group Voting Member to represent their interests. These voting members are listed here. Please email trademark@qgis.org if you have registered a new country user group, or have changed your user group representative.

Community Voting Members

According to our statutes, one member from the broader community can be elected for each country voting member. The following list are the current community voting members:

  • Martin Dobias <wonder.sk[at]gmail.com>
  • Nathan Woodrow <madmanwoo[at]gmail.com>
  • Matthias Kuhn <matthias[at]opengis.ch>
  • Larry Shaffer <larrys[at]dakotacarto.com>
  • Nyall Dawson <nyall.dawson[at]gmail.com>
  • Giovanni Manghi <giovanni.manghi[at]gmail.com>
  • Denis Rouzaud <denis.rouzaud[at]gmail.com>
  • Alexander Bruy <alexander.bruy[at]gmail.com>
  • Regis Haubourg <regis.haubourg[at]gmail.com>
  • Even Rouault <even.rouault[at]spatialys.com>
  • Werner Macho <werner.macho[at]gmail.com>
  • Vincent Picavet <vincent.ml+qgis[at]oslandia.com>
  • Yves Jacolin <yjacolin[at]free.fr>

Added 2017

  • Alessandro Pasotti <apasotti[at]gmail.com>
  • Victor Olaya <volayaf[at]gmail.com>
  • Lene Fischer <lfi[at]ign.ku.dk>
  • Paul Blottiere <paul.blottiere[at]oslandia.com>
  • Mathieu Pellerin <nirvn.asia[at]gmail.com>
  • Luigi Pirelli <luipir[at]gmail.com>
  • Alexandre Neto <senhor.neto[at]gmail.com>
  • Tom Chadwin <tom.chadwin[at]nnpa.org.uk>
  • Marco Hugentobler <marco.hugentobler[at]sourcepole.ch>

Gestión de Lanzamiento

Gerente de lanzamiento actual: Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>

QGIS Releases are managed by the Release Team (Release Manager and Release Assistants). Together with numerous contributors, they oversee timely, regular, stable releases of QGIS on the various supported platforms. The release team recruits and supports build managers to create packages for supported platforms and oversee the maintenance of the bug tracking system.

Equipo de Empaquetado

QGIS is being packaged for different type of operating systems. The people responsible for that packages are as following:

  • Equipo Windows: Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>, Tim Sutton <tim[at]linfiniti.com>
  • OS X Team: William Kyngesburye <kyngchaos[at]kyngchaos.com>, Tom Elwertowski <telwertowski[at]comcast.net>
  • Equipo Linux:
    • Mantenedor OpenSuSE RPM: Otto Dassau <dassau[at]gbd-consult.de>
    • Mantenedor RPM Fedora: Douglas E. Warner <silfreed[at]silfreed.net>
    • Ubuntu Deb Maintainer: Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>, Jachym Cepicky <jachym.cepicky[at]gmail.com>
    • Debian Deb Maintainer: Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>, Niccolo Rigacci <qgis[at]rigacci.org> [Lenny]

Equipo de Prueba

  • Linux Ubuntu: Ricardo Soares Garcia <ricardo.garcia.silva[at]gmail.com>, Giovanni Manghi <giovanni.manghi[at]faunalia.pt>, Luís de Sousa <luis.a.de.sousa[at]gmail.com>
  • Linux Debian: Paolo Cavallini <cavallini[at]cavallini.it>, Pedro Venâncio <pedrongvenancio[at]gmail.com>, Ivan Mincik <ivan.mincik[at]gmail.com>
  • Windows: Giovanni Manghi <giovanni.manghi[at]faunalia.pt>, Pedro Venâncio <pedrongvenancio[at]gmail.com>, Duarte Carreira <dncarreira[at]gmail.com>, Andre Mano <andre.s.mano[at]gmail.com>
  • OS X: Larry Shaffer <larrys[at]dakotacarto.com>
  • Windows 8: Rui Pedro Henriques <henriques.rui[at]gmail.com>

Recursos Técnicos

Asesor Técnico Actual: Marco Hugentobler <marco.hugentobler[at]sourcepole.ch>

The Technical Resources are managed by the Technical Manager and Technical Assistants. They recruit and support code maintainers and provide general oversight and guidance to the development effort.

Mantenedores de Código

Code Maintainers are responsible for discrete areas of the QGIS source code (core, gui, plugins, providers, tests) and ensure consistency and quality of code added into the git code repository.

  • Biblioteca núcleo: Martin Dobias <wonder.sk[at]gmail.com>
  • Biblioteca IGU: Martin Dobias <wonder.sk[at]gmail.com>
  • Aplicación (diálogos): Tim Sutton <tim[at]linfiniti.com>
  • Compositor de impresión: Nyall Dawson <nyall.dawson[at]gmail.com>
  • PyQGIS: Martin Dobias <wonder.sk[at]gmail.com>
  • Servidor WMS: Marco Hugentobler <marco.hugentobler[at]sourcepole.ch>
  • WFS/WCS server: René-Luc D’Hont <rldhont[at]gmail.com>
  • Complementos Python para el Servidor QGIS: Alessandro Pasotti <elpaso[at]itopen.it>
  • Access control for QGIS Server: Stephane Brunner <stephane.brunner[at]camptocamp.com>
  • Instalador de complemento: Borys Jurgiel <info[at]borysjurgiel.pl>
  • Proveedor OGR, Postgres-, Oracle- : Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>
  • Proveedor WMS: Jürgen E. Fischer <jef[at]norbit.de>
  • WFS provider: Even Rouault <even.rouault[at]spatialys.com>
  • QgisWebClient: Andreas Neumann <a.neumann[at]carto.net>
  • Proveedor MSsql: Nathan Woodrow <madmanwoo[at]gmail.com>
  • Motor de etiquetado: Larry Shaffer <larrys[at]dakotacarto.com>
  • Authentication system: Larry Shaffer <larrys[at]dakotacarto.com>
  • Diagramas: Matthias Kuhn <matthias.kuhn[at]gmx.ch>
  • Tabla de atributo: Matthias Kuhn <matthias.kuhn[at]gmx.ch>
  • Caja de Herramientas de Procesamiento: Victor Olaya <volayaf[at]gmail.com>
  • MetaSearch plugin: Tom Kralidis <tomkralidis[at]gmail.com>

Recursos de la Comunidad

The QGIS community resources are managed by the Community Team (Community Manager and Assistants). With numerous contributors they keep contact to the community, take care of QGIS events, documentation, GUI translations, and ensure smooth running of the QGIS.org online experience including web sites, blog, and mailing lists.

Current Community Team Leaders:

  • Lene Fischer <lfi[at]ign.ku.dk> (community tasks)
  • Yves Jacolin <yjacolin[at]free.fr> (Documentación)

Encuentre la lista de traductores de documentación y sitio web en: https://github.com/qgis/QGIS-Documentation

Traducción

Líder actual del Equipo de Traducción: Werner Macho <werner.macho[at]gmail.com>

The QGIS Translation is managed by the Community Assistant (Translation Team Lead) and supported by additional language specific teams. Information about the current documentation status and the translation process are provided at the Translators Corner.

Contacto : equipo-comunidad-qgis lista o Lista de Correo de Traducción QGIS

Material de Prensa + Traducción

Líder Actual del Equipo de Material de Prensa: Anita Graser <anitagraser[at]gmx.at>

QGIS Press Material and its translations are managed by the Community Assistant (Press Material Team Lead) and supported by additional language specific teams. Information about current activities and the translation process are provided at the Press Centre.

EQUIPO

A successful project requires many people to play many different roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions (adding code or documentation, fixing typo error, reporting issues…) to the project are greatly appreciated.

These individuals are recognised as Contributors to the main code github repository.

Follow the lists of maintainers of the documentation and the website. Feel free to join any of those teams.